ECC officers and board are elected

Officers and board members for the Eastlake Community Council were elected last night in voting at the start of the candidates forum at Seward School (I’ll have a post on the candidates forum later today).

Elected were:

  • Tim Ahlers — president
  • Chris Leman — vice president
  • Kate Dulemba — vice president 
  • Melissa Ahlers — secretary
  • Carsten Croff — treasurer
  • Kathi Woods
  • Carsten Stinn
  • Canek Gordillo
  • Mary Hansen
  • Craig MacGowan
  • James Metz
  • Joyce Lane
  • Susan Forhan